I never claimed to be a programmer

Standard

Dream involved a mad scientist.  Don’t remember what he was involved with.  He was almost certainly based on the scientist from King of the Zombies.

I remember going back to a creative agency I did some work for not to long ago, perhaps to visit my friend J who works there fulltime. Instead of the usual downtown office building was located in an odd basementy floor on a compound built into a swamp. I remember finding the file the agency used to ‘grade’ contractors, and that my report card was not favourable. The owner had written “said he was a great programmer, but baulked and struggled when I asked him to make a simple email form for this one page”. Of course he’s a goddamn liar.  I never claimed to be a programmer of any kind.

Leave a Reply

