arrowing some demons

Standard

I was in some sort of videogame that was part Tomb Raider and part Zelda. I was running down this structure that had been completely covered by vines and trees and things, as if it had been abandoned for thousands of years, being chased by boar-like creatures. I ended up jumping across a large gap and found myself in an indoor section with a sort of lowered ‘hall’ running down the big room lengthwise. I found a secret passage in this hall to a chamber that contained a chest. Inside was a bow. As soon as I acquired the bow, demons appeared outside the room. They could not fit in, so one paced up and down the length of the hall while the other snarled at me from the door. I fired arrows at him, which he didn’t seem to interested in dodging. He’s dead now.

Leave a Reply

