genetically engineered, secret orgy

Standard

I was living in an underground science complex thing, probably inspired by the compounds in Oryx and Crake which I am reading. I had somehow involved myself in an orgy, with women I assume were sex professionals. One of them asked me to hold her arms back so she couldn’t move. Anyway the security forces bust through the door and berate the two other guys who instigated this situation. Not because anyone had broken a law, but because they had exposed me to risk. I got the impression that there was a secret they were all keeping fro me – that I was very important, some sort of being created for a specific important purpose, there was only one of me and I could not have my health risked in any way or all would be lost. Everyone knew this but it had to be kept from me.

Leave a Reply

