subconsious playing tricks on me

Standard

I recently watched a few videos on lucid dreaming, in particular the FILD (Finger Induced Lucid Dreaming) technique, in particular ones by GizEdwards, a goofy Brit. This morning I had a dream in which I realized I was in a dream, and wiggled my fingers as suggested, and then assumed I was in a lucid dream. So I wake up and tell people. Then I wake up again, and it turns out I was in a double nested dream. Some Inception type bullshit going on. Essentially, I did not have a lucid dream.

Leave a Reply

