bullies and zombies

Standard

I was inside a shopping mall with grey zombies, really low res looking ones with limited colour palettes. The mall was very jagged and angular, and chunks of the wall had the same palette, and there was a feeling of low refresh rate, further enhancing that this was a game from the 90s.

Second dream, I was a kid who had been subject to a lot of cruelty from these two bullies. They would never let up, throwing balls at me, insulting me, etc. So I had a revenge plan and a plane crashed into the wharf we were on and I got stretching powers, which I never ended up using. They were transformed into hockey pucks or something, so they could only really torment me by convincing others to torment me. Which they did. 

2 thoughts on “bullies and zombies

Leave a Reply

