violating a tenancy agreement with supervillains and monsters

Standard

I slept over at my platonic cuddle buddy DM’s house last night, and in the morning I stayed in after she left for work. Had a dream that her landlord knocked on the door and complained about my sleeping there, which was a violation of housing permits or something. She told me guests legally had to sleep in the bedroom in the back, which I had thought was just a short hallway with a closet after it. Anyway after she left it became a story of weird monster people, home renovation workers, a super villain in a black plastic monster-bat costume, and other people constantly visiting and disrupting my stay there, and having to fight them off with broom handles and by throwing tins of things at them. I also think there was an effigy burning at the end.

One thought on “violating a tenancy agreement with supervillains and monsters

Leave a Reply

